Share

Contact us

CONTACT DIRECTORY
POSTAL ADDRESS

CIGRE map

CIGRE Central Office

International Council on Large Electric Systems

21, rue d'Artois

75008 Paris - FRANCE

Tel : +33 1 53 89 12 90 

Fax. +33 1 53 89 12 99

CIGRE Central Office team

Website issues

Connection problems to Session 2018 registration website, please click here

Secretary General    

Philippe Adam

philippe.adam@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 12 91

Assistant to Secretary General  

Raty Nizar

raty.nizar@cigre.org

Relations with Governing Bodies 

Raty Nizar

raty.nizar@cigre.org

Relations with National Committees and Members

Christiane Ounissi         

membership@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 12 97

Membership management (and related invoices)   

Christiane Ounissi & Marie-France Gauvin       

membership@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 12 97

Session's technical exhibition and exhibitors requests

David Flandin

david.flandin@pro4events.com

Session and symposium registrations (and related invoices) 

Vicky Weiss      

registrations@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 10 04

Session and symposium papers process, proceedings,

Call for papers, technical programs, Poster sessions    

Sylvie Bourneuf             

sylvie.bourneuf@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 12 96

Publications (Electra, Technical Brochures,CIGRE Science and Engineering)

& e-Cigre (and related invoices)  

Marie Taillandier

edition@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 10 07

Communication, webmaster, newsletter    

Estelle Tijou     

estelle.tijou@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 12 95

Hakima Abdellaoui

hakima.abdellaoui@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 10 06

Advertising (and related invoices)       

Estelle Tijou     

estelle.tijou@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 12 95

 

Relations with contractors (contractual issues) 

Marie-Christine Gracia               

marie-christine.gracia@cigre.org          

+33 (0) 1 53 89 12 93

 

Relations with contractors (settlement issues/payment matters)    

Vicky Weiss      

vicky.weiss@cigre.org

+33 (0) 1 53 89 10 04

 

Accounting & finance 

Marie-Christine Gracia & Vicky Weiss

accounting@cigre.org  

+33 (0) 1 53 89 12 93

 

Staff issues    

Marie-Christine Gracia               

marie-christine.gracia@cigre.org          

+33 (0) 1 53 89 12 93

 

Postal services / services postaux (afternoon only / après-midi seulement)  

Antonio Rodrigues        

courrier@cigre.org       

Tel. +33 (0) 1 53 89 10 01

Fax    

Fax +33 (0) 1 53 89 12 99