Web Tutorials
My bookmarks
My groups

Technical Council Award

A1Rotating Electrical MachinesJuergen WEIDNERDE
A2TransformersCarlos Julio DUPONTBR
A3High Voltage EquipmentChristian FRANCKCH
B1Insulated CablesFrank de WILDNL
B2Overhead linesRobert LAKENZ
B3SubstationsMichael MACKEYIE
B4HVDC and Power ElectronicJohn McNICHOLCA
B5Protection and AutomationPeter CROSSLEYGB
C1System Development and EconomicsAlan CROESNL
C3System Environmental PerformanceMercedez VAZQUEZES
C4System Technical PerformanceAlain XEMARDFR
C5Electricity Markets and RegulationGerard DOORMANNO
D1Materials and Emerging Test TechniquesOrsino BORGES FilhoBR
D2Information Systems and TelecommunicationsHerwig KLIMAAT
TC Award recipients from the introduction of the distinction to 2016.